kodi-piano-agt.jpg

kodi lee & his band

First virtual concert for Kodi & his band!

Thursday - June 11, 2020

5pm (PT) • 7pm (CT) • 8pm (ET)

Donations go to the Doug Flutie Jr. Foundation for Autism

KODI LEE MERCH STORE NOW AVAILABLE!

 

Mailing Address:

29991 Canyon Hills Rd, Ste. 1709 #422

Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Follow

©2020 by Kodi Lee. Proudly created by e.lee creative